Blackboard   Campus Phonebook   Catalog   Self Service   Virtual Computer Lab   Web Email

CCWS Staff


Drew

Drew Ferrier

Tel: 301-696-3660
Email: dferrier@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 308E
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 10:30 a.m. -12 p.m.

» Read more


Claire

Claire Hudson

Coastal Studies Semester Coordinator

Tel: 301-696-3318
Email: hudson@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science and Technology Center, Room 308F
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

» Read more


Max

Eric Kindahl

Associate Professor of Biology

Tel: 301-696-3659
Email: kindahl@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 156
Office Hours: By Appointment

» Read more


Connie Ray

Americorps VISTA Volunteer
Project Coordinator, Growing for a Healthy Future

Tel: 301-696-3289
Email: ray@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science and Technology Center, Room 308F
Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

» Read more

 

 


sellner

Kevin Sellner

Senior Scholar

Tel: 301-696-3540
Email: sellnerk@si.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center
Office Hours: By Appointment

» Read more


susan

Susan Simonson

Outreach Coordinator

Tel: 301-696-3318
Email: simonson@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 308F
Office Hours: By Appointment

» Read more


Randy Smith

Randy Smith

Geographic Information Systems Specialist

Tel: 301-696-3652
Email: smithr@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 308F
Office Hours: By Appointment

» Read more


JEFF2

Jeff Mattheiss

Chesapeake Conservation Corps Member

Tel: 301-696-3540
Email: mattheiss@hood.edu
Office: Hodson Science & Technology Center, Room 308A
Office Hours: By Appointment

» Read more